Citrus Vol. 10

2 items left

Please be advised that some products within this genre may not be suitable for children. Click here for family friendly manga.

For fans of Girl Friends and Strawberry Panic! comes the New York Times bestselling yuri series - now with an anime adaptation!

Author: Saburouta
Series: Citrus
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 180 pages
Weight: 218g
Dimensions: 150 x 209 x 17 mm
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
Publication Date: 01/08/2019
ISBN: 9781642751031

Search