Drifting Dragons 1

Notify me when this product is available:

A new fantasy manga in the tradition of Hayao Miyazaki and Studio Ghibli.

Author: Taku Kuwabara
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 1 pages, 1 Illustrations, unspecified
Weight: 258g
Dimensions: 213 x 152 x 18 mm
Publisher: Kodansha America, Inc
Publication Date: 19/12/2019
ISBN: 9781632368904

Search