Drifting Dragons 3

Notify me when this product is available:

A new fantasy manga in the tradition of Hayao Miyazaki and Studio Ghibli.

Author: Taku Kuwabara
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 1 pages, 1 Illustrations, unspecified
Weight: 248g
Dimensions: 147 x 207 x 19 mm
Publisher: Kodansha America, Inc
Publication Date: 27/02/2020
ISBN: 9781632369451

Search