Invisible People

Notify me when this product is available:

A haunting trio of stories about life's forgotten shut-ins in the tradition of Kafka, Gogol, and Melville.

Author: Will Eisner
Format: Paperback / softback
Pages: 128 pages
Weight: 266g
Dimensions: 252 x 179 x 9 (mm)
Publisher: WW Norton & Co
Publication Date: 17/12/2007 00:00
ISBN: 9780393328097

Search