Jack the Ripper : Hell Blade Vol 5

Notify me when this product is available:

Please be advised that some products within this genre may not be suitable for children. Click here for family friendly manga.

Suitable for fans of Hellsing and Berserk, this title is an ultra violent, supernatural manga series about history's most famous slasher, with a twist.

Author: Je-Tae Yoo
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 192 pages, black & white illustrations throughout
Weight: 165g
Dimensions: 180 x 126 x 14 mm
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
Publication Date: 05/11/2013
ISBN: 9781937867713

Search