Kase-San and Cherry Blossoms

Please be advised that some products within this genre may not be suitable for children. Click here for family friendly manga.

A critically acclaimed yuri manga series for fans of Girl Friends and Citrus!

Author: Hiromi Takashima
Series: Kase-San
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 170 pages
Weight: 212g
Dimensions: 149 x 209 x 13 mm
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
Publication Date: 01/01/2019
ISBN: 9781642750546

Search