Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 6

Notify me when this product is available:

Please be advised that some products within this genre may not be suitable for children. Click here for family friendly manga.

For fans of Nichijou and Monster Musume comes a comedic tale of a young woman's relationship with a magical transforming dragon maid-now with an anime adaptation!

Author: coolkyousinnjya
Series: Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 180 pages
Weight: 140g
Dimensions: 182 x 130 x 12 mm
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
Publication Date: 22/06/2018
ISBN: 9781626927841

Search