Not Lives Vol. 10

Notify me when this product is available:

Please be advised that some products within this genre may not be suitable for children. Click here for family friendly manga.

A manga series about a deadly virtual reality game, for fans of No Game, No Life!

Author: Wataru Karasuma
Series: Not Lives
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 242 pages
Weight: 234g
Dimensions: 127 x 180 x 20 mm
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
Publication Date: 28/09/2018
ISBN: 9781626929012

Search