Red Thorn Vol. 2 Mad Gods And Scotsmen

Notify me when this product is available:

The next chapter of Vertigo's stunning fantasy epic is here in RED THORNVOL. 2! With the "Glasgow Kiss" epic finished, Isla must pick up the pieces ofher shattered reality. How will she cope with the devastating consequences ofher greatest trial? Evil forces are at play and no one is safe as the legends ofScottish mythology collide with the modern world. Fans of FABLES and THE SANDMANwon't want to miss this riveting dark graphic novel series! Collects issues#8-12.

Author: Jimmy Palmiotti
Format: Paperback / softback
Pages: 144 pages
Weight: 292g
Dimensions: 170 x 259 x 12 (mm)
Publisher: DC Comics
Publication Date: 15/02/2017 00:00
ISBN: 9781401267254

Search