Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth : Vol. 1

Notify me when this product is available:

Please be advised that some products within this genre may not be suitable for children. Click here for family friendly manga.

The Seven Princes in the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an all new fantasy manga series about a group of young men struggling to survive in a mysterious labyrinth full of traps and secrets. The highly detailed artwork, suspenseful storytelling, and attractive male cast makes this a perfect series for fans of Devils & Realist and Black Butler.

Author: Aikawa Yu
Illustrator: Atori Haruno
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 180 pages, illustrations
Weight: 178g
Dimensions: 130 x 181 x 19 mm
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
Publication Date: 28/12/2016
ISBN: 9781626923775

Search