Terra Formars, Vol. 4

Notify me when this product is available:

Please be advised that some products within this genre may not be suitable for children. Click here for family friendly manga.

Asci-fi, action, horror story in the tradition of Aliens, The Thing and Prometheus.

Author: Yu Sasuga
Illustrator: Ken-ichi Tachibana
Series: Terra Formars
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 208 pages, 0
Weight: 234g
Dimensions: 212 x 148 x 17 mm
Publisher: Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan Inc
Publication Date: 12/02/2015
ISBN: 9781421571577

Search