The Selected Stories of Manly Wade Wellman Volume 3: Fearful Rock & Other Precarious Locales

Notify me when this product is available:

Containing eight novella length stories, this is the 3rd of the five volume "Selected Stories of Manly Wade Wellman". It includes: "Fearful Rock", "Coven", "Toad's Foot", "For the Love of a Witch", "The Hairy Ones Shall Dance", "The Black Drama", "The Dreadful Rabbits", "The Half-Haunted", and more.

Author: Manly Wade Wellman
Series: Selected Stories of Manly Wade Wellman
Format: Hardback
Pagination: 296 pages
Weight: 567g
Dimensions: 235 x 159 mm
Publisher: Night Shade Books
Publication Date: 17/05/2001
ISBN: 9781892389213